contact info

Shepherd Church of the Nazarene

425 South Hamilton Road

Gahanna, Ohio 43230


614.471.3368 phone


614.471.6705 fax


info@shepnaz.org


Prayer Requests for prayer team:
vwright@shepnaz.org


Online Directory:


The Loop

Church Office Hours:
Shepherd Church's Office is located in the Fenster House behind the main building. Office hours:



Monday through Thursday, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

contact  staff

Rob Paugh | Lead Pastor


rpaugh@shepnaz.org


Tim Swanson | Executive Pastor


tswanson@shepnaz.org


David Middendorf | Senior Adult Pastor
 & Discipleship

dmiddendorf@shepnaz.org


Mike Taylor | Basketball Director

mtaylor@shepnaz.org


Logan Stone | Creative Arts Director

lstone@shepnaz.org


Jason States | Youth Pastor
jstates@shepnaz.org


Ashley Kuhn | Children's Pastor

akuhn@shepnaz.org


Ken Pease | Principal, Shepherd Christian School


kpease@shepherdchristian.org


Stacey Barrett |Director, Little Lambs Children's Center

sbarrett@shepherdchristian.org


BeckyJackson |Ministry Leader, Celebrate Recovery

bJackson@shepnaz.org


Andy Wilson | Facilities

awilson@shepnaz.org


Val Wright | Administrative Assistant

vwright@shepnaz.org


Cheryl Campbell | Administrative Assistant

ccampbell@shepnaz.org


Phyllis Rinehart | Graphics & Web Consultant


pstewart@shepnaz.org


Chaney Stewart | Digital Media Consultant

cstewart@shepnaz.org